http://ru.oemneoprene.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Охладители Бутылок > Охладители Бутылки Воды

Охладители Бутылки Воды

Категория продукта Охладители Бутылки Воды , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Охладители Бутылки Воды , Высокое Качество Охладитель Воды Бутылки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бутылка Новый Кулер Воды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Дешевые Продвижение Подводное Охладитель Бутылки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.58 - 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 0.65 / Bag/Bags

марка: Заказ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500pcs/кор

Способность поставки: 50000Pcs/Pcs Per Week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Дешевые Продвижение Подводное Охладитель Бутылки Для Летнего Отдыха В летнее время мы обычно пьем замораживания напитков или пива,так это хороший продукт, чтобы держать крышки бутылки охладитель для того чтобы держать напиток заморозить на некоторое...
Сублимированный Глиттер Держатель Охладителя Бутылки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.58 - 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 0.65 / Bag/Bags

марка: Заказ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500pcs/кор

Способность поставки: 50000Pcs/Pcs Per Week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Сублимированный Дизайн С Блестками Бутылка Охладитель Держатель Продажу В 2018 Году Как видите,есть 6 моделей о печатных охладители бутылки.Это самая последняя конструкция сбывания на 2018 год.Блеск охладитель бутылки является особенным, что вы...
Коммерческих Дешевые Подводное Кули Бутылка

Цена за штуку: USD 0.58 - 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 0.65 / Bag/Bags

марка: Заказ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500pcs/кор

Способность поставки: 50000Pcs/Pcs Per Week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Коммерческих Дешевые Оптовая Подводное Кули Бутылки Для Свадьбы Охладитель бутылки-это новый набор в 2018 году.Он имеет 5 различных печатных изданиях.Все они, используя верхний материал около 3-5 мм неопрена.Бутылка рукав вяжется 12 унций воды...
Китай Охладители Бутылки Воды  Поставщики

Держатель бутылки воды в качестве хорошего друга бутылки с водой ,понравилось большинство людей ,от мала до велика . Детские бутылки с водой теплее ,жаропрочных и согреться,здоровым для малыша . Дети воды бутылка сумка ,с ремешком или без starps , легко для детей, чтобы носить бутылку с водой в школу или на улицу ,водонепроницаемый и анти-аварии . Взрослый как вода кули бутылка для спорта ,похода ,и ездить , легко носить с собой и хранить в прохладном месте . И много других разных целей . Materail из воды мешок бутылки неопрена ,который мягок и легкий ,водонепроницаемый и портативный . Нескольких цветов в наличии для вас выбрать . Наши неопрена фабрики в Китае ,обеспечиваем OEM и обслуживание ODM для этих втулок бутылка воды . Любой дизайн, может напечатать Логос на нем .

Water bottle holders

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.oemneoprene.com
Home > Products > Bottle Coolers > Water Bottle Coolers

Water Bottle Coolers

Product categories of Water Bottle Coolers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Bottle Coolers, High Quality Cooler Water Bottles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bottle New Water Cooler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cheap Promotion Scuba Bottle Cooler

Unit Price: USD 0.58 - 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Custom

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 50000Pcs/Pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Cheap Promotion Scuba Bottle Cooler For Summer Holiday In summer,we usually drink freeze beverages or beers,so it is a good product to hold the bottle cooler cover to keep the drink freeze for some time.Therefore,you can enjoy playing in the beach...
China Water Bottle Coolers of with CE
Sublimated Glitter Bottle Cooler Holder

Unit Price: USD 0.58 - 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Custom

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 50000Pcs/Pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Sublimated Design Glitter Bottle Cooler Holder Sale For 2018 As you can see,there are 6 patterns about the printed bottle coolers.It is the latest design sale for 2018.The glitter bottle cooler is the special one that you can take to the theme...
China Manufacturer of High Quality Cooler Water Bottles
Commercial Cheap Scuba Bottle Coolie

Unit Price: USD 0.58 - 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.58 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 0.65 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Custom

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 50000Pcs/Pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Commercial Cheap Wholesale Scuba Bottle Coolie For Wedding Party The bottle cooler is the new set in 2018.It have 5 different printings.All of them are using the top material about 3-5 mm neoprene.The bottle sleeve fit 12 oz water drink.But we also...
High Quality Bottle New Water Cooler China Supplier
China Water Bottle Coolers Suppliers

Water bottle holder as a good friend of water bottle ,liked by most people ,from baby to adult . Baby water bottle warmer ,heat resistant and keep warm,healthy for little baby . Kids water bottle totes ,with strap or without starps , easy for kids to carry water bottle to school or outside ,waterproof and anti-crash . Adult like the water bottle coolies for sports ,hike ,and ride , easy to carry and keep cool . And many other different usages . The materail of water bottle bag is neoprene rubber ,which is soft and lightweight ,waterproof and portable . Multi colors in stock for you choose . Our neoprene factory in China ,provide OEM and ODM service for these water bottle sleeves . Any logo design can print on it .

Water bottle holders

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier