http://de.oemneoprene.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sportartikel > Taille Taschen

Taille Taschen

Produktkategorie von Taille Taschen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Taille Taschen , Neopren-Taille Taschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sport Taille Taschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Wasserdichte hochwertige Mehrzweck-Neopren-Fanny-Packs

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Wasserdichte hochwertige Mehrzweck-Neopren-Packtaschen mit Flaschenhalter Gürteltasche aus hochwertigem Neopren, wasserdicht, tragbar und elastisch. Es kann für alle Ihre Taillengröße anpassen. Zwei Wasserflaschentaschen auf beiden Seiten, leicht zu...
Neueste wasserdichte robuste Neopren-Gürteltasche mit Flasche

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Neueste wasserdichte langlebig maßgeschneiderte neopren gürteltasche mit wasser flaschenhalter Die neueste Gürteltasche besteht aus Neoprenmaterial, das wasserdicht, anti-schweiß und elastisch ist. Justierbar für Ihre Taillengröße. Zwei...
Bester wasserfester Feuchtigkeits-Neopren-Taillen-Beutel

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Bester wasserdichter Feuchtigkeits-Neopren-Taillen-Beutel mit Wasserflasche Die beste Gürteltasche besteht aus Neoprenmaterial, das bequem ist, Anti-Schweiß und Gummizug. Vollständig an Ihre Taillengröße anpassbar. Zwei Taschen für Wasserflaschen...
Blaue dauerhafte elastische wasserdichte Neopren-Taillen-Taschen

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Blaue dauerhafte elastische wasserdichte kundenspezifische Neopren-Taillen-Taschen Die blauen elastischen Gürteltaschen bestehen aus Neopren und Mesh, sind wasserdicht, tragbar und leicht. Es kann für Ihre Taillengröße mit verstellbarem Gürtel...
Rote wasserdichte verstellbare Neopren-Taillen-Taschen

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Rote wasserdichte bunte justierbare Neopren-laufende Gurt-Taillen-Taschen Die verstellbaren Gürteltaschen bestehen aus Neopren und Mesh, sind wasserdicht, elastisch und bequem. Es kann Ihre Taillengröße mit verstellbarem Gürtel anpassen. Die...
Hochwertige elastische Fitness Neopren Fanny Packs

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Hochwertige elastische wasserdichte Fitness Neopren Laufsport Fanny Packs Die elastische Gürteltasche besteht aus hochwertigem Neopren, ist wasserdicht, schweißbeständig und langlebig. Es kann für viele Taillengröße eingestellt werden....
Verstellbare Neopren-Taillen-Taschen der hohen Qualität

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Unisex Großhandelsqualitäts-justierbares Neopren-laufende Gurt-Taillen-Taschen Die verstellbaren Gürteltaschen bestehen aus Neoprenmaterial, sind wasserdicht, elastisch und bequem. Es passt sich Ihrer Taillengröße mit einem flexiblen und...
New Style Outdoor Reflective Neopren Fanny Packs

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

New Style Outdoor Reflective Neopren Fanny Packs mit Kopfhörerausgang Die neue Style-Gürteltasche besteht aus Neopren, ist wasserdicht, schwitzfest und langlebig. Es kann Ihre Taillengröße anpassen. Die Gürteltasche hat einen Kopfhörerausgang, Sie...
Strapazierfähige Unisex Sport Custom Neopren Taille Taschen

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Strapazierfähige wasserdichte Neopren-Taille mit zwei Flaschenhaltern Die Unisex-Gürteltasche aus Neopren besteht aus Neoprenmaterial, ist bequem, atmungsaktiv und elastisch. Es passt sich Ihrer Taillengröße mit einem flexiblen und verstellbaren...
Hochwertige wasserdichte elastische Neopren-Taillen-Taschen

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Hochwertige verstellbare wasserdichte Custom Neopren Laufbundtaschen Hochwertige Gürteltaschen bestehen aus Neoprenmaterial und Mesh, sind wasserdicht, atmungsaktiv und bequem. Es passt sich Ihrer Taillengröße mit flexiblem und verstellbarem Band...
Strapazierfähige Custom Neopren-Taille Taschen

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Dauerhafte helle Farbe kundenspezifische Neopren-Taillen-Taschen für Sport im Freien Die helle Neopren-Packung besteht aus Neoprenmaterial, ist wasserdicht, atmungsaktiv, elastisch und langlebig. Transparentes PVC kann Ihren Telefonbildschirm vor...
Wasserdichte tragbare verstellbare Gürtel Neopren-Taille Taschen

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Wasserdichter, tragbarer, verstellbarer Gürtel, der Neopren-Gürtel-Taillen-Taschen laufen lässt, passen für Iphone Die bunte Gürteltasche besteht aus Neoprenmaterial, ist bequem und elastisch. Es ist wasserdicht, langlebig und trocknet schnell. Es...
Bunte kundenspezifische Neopren-laufende Taillen-Taschen

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Wasserdichte bunte kundenspezifische laufende Taillen-Neopren-Taschen mit Flaschenhalter Die bunte Neopren-Laufhüfttasche besteht aus Neoprenmaterial und ist bequem, atmungsaktiv und elastisch. Es ist wasserdicht, langlebig und trocknet schnell. Es...
Heißer Verkauf Neopren Taille Gürtel mit Flaschenhalter

Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: oben

Verpakung: 1 stück / opp beutel, 300 stücke / CTN

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Modell: Top-013

Beliebte unisex heißer Verkauf Neopren Taille Gürtel mit Flaschenhalter Der Neopren-Laufgürtel ist praktisch, Sie können beim Laufen oder bei anderen Übungen Dinge wie Schlüssel, Geld und Telefon ablegen. Und dann ist dies ein neuestes Design für...
Robuste wasserdichte Neopren-Gürteltasche

Marke: Topsports

Verpakung:  1 PC / PE-Beutel, 100 PCS / CTN, Kartongröße: 55 * 40 * 50 cm

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/CTI

Robuste kundenspezifische wasserdichte Neopren-Gürtel-Gürteltasche mit Kopfhörerausgang Die laufende Gürteltasche besteht aus Neoprenmaterial, die bequeme, atmungsaktive und elastische Gürteltasche. Es ist wasserdicht, schweißbeständig, langlebig...
Lycra Running Bag für Damen

Einheitspreis: USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Benutzerdefinierte Marke

Verpakung: 1pc / opp Beutel, kundenspezifische bestgeeignete Kartone

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs one month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS CTI TUV

Einstellbare elastische Gürtel OEM hochwertige Lycra Lauftasche für Frauen mit Kopfhörer Loch Diese Sport-Running-Bag produziert von einer professionellen OEM-Fabrik, mit reichen Erfahrungen Sportprodukte zu tun. Die Farben Laufband kann...
Grüne wasserdichte Laufsport-Taillenbeutel iphone

Marke: OBEN

Verpakung: 1 stück / pp, 300 stücke / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV

Justierbares elastisches Neopren Grünes wasserdichtes Laufen Sport Taille Tasche iPhone Tasche Das Material dieser Waist Bags ist Neopren, wasserabweisend, damit Ihr Telefon und Ihre persönlichen Unterlagen trocken bleiben. Die Running Belts sind...
Großhandel Billig Frauen & Männer Gürteltasche Angeln

Marke: OBEN

Verpakung: 1 stück / pp, 300 stücke / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV

2018 hochwertige Großhandel Günstige Frauen & Männer Gürteltasche Angeln Die Sport-Taillen-Taschen, Neopren-Taillen-Taschen sind sehr beliebt bei Outdoor-Sportarten, Sie könnten Ihr Telefon, Ihre Schlüssel, Ihre Sonnenbrille und Ihre Kreditkarte...
Portable Outdoor Sports Laufen Taille Taschen

Marke: OBEN

Verpakung: 1 stück / pp, 300 stücke / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV

Heißer Verkauf des Sommers 2018 Tragbare im Freiensport, der Taillenbeutel läuft Die Sport-Taillen-Taschen sind ein sehr gutes Geschenk für Sportliebhaber und Reiseliebhaber, Sie könnten diese Neopren-Taillen-Taschen Ihren Eltern, Ihren Freunden,...
Neue Wandergürteltasche mit Flaschen

Marke: OBEN

Verpakung: 1 stück / pp, 300 stücke / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV

Top Wandern Wasit Tasche Mode kann iPhone 7, 7s, 8, 8 plus, mit botlles halten Diese Wandergürteltasche ist eine neue Sportartikel, könnte auch als Laufgürtel, wasserdicht und mehr Nutzungsweisen bezeichnet werden. Die Neopren-Taschen bestehen aus...
China Taille Taschen Lieferanten
Die Gürteltaschen sind ein gutes Geschenk für Travels, die für Aktivitäten im Freien, wie Wandern, Radfahren, Wandern, Jodding und so weiter verwendet werden können. Diese Taillenbeutel mit unterschiedlicher Größe pockest, Sie konnten Ihr Wasser sogar Regenschirm auf die große Größe Tasche setzen, und Sie konnten Ihre Schlüssel, Karten, Telefone, Mappen und andere persönliche Wesensmerkmale auf andere samll Taschen setzen. Die Gürteltasche mit hochwertigem Reißverschluss, lässt sich einfach öffnen und schließen und schützt Ihre Sachen sicher. Das Material für die Gürteltasche ist waschbar und leicht zu reinigen, kann mit den Händen oder der Maschine gewaschen werden, sie sind wiederverwertbar und können jahrelang halten.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.oemneoprene.com
Home > Products > Sports Goods > Waist Bags

Waist Bags

Product categories of Waist Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Waist Bags, Neoprene Waist Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sports Waist Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
OEM high quality lycra running bag for women

Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Custom brand

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag,custom best suitable cartons

Supply Ability: 100000pcs one month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

Adjustable elastic belt OEM high quality lycra running bag for women with earphone hole This sports running bag produces from a professional OEM factory,with rich experiences to do sports products.the colors running belt can adjust different...
China Waist Bags of with CE
Wholesale Cheap women & men Waist bag fishing

Brand: TOP

Packaging: 1pc/pp, 300pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000000/week

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS/TUV

2018 high quality Wholesale Cheap women & men Waist bag fishing The Sports Waist Bags , Neoprene Waist Bags is very popular with outdoor sports, you could put your phone, your keys, your sunglasses and your credit card on the seperated pockets....
China Manufacturer of Neoprene Waist Bags
Green waterproof running sports waist bag iphone

Brand: TOP

Packaging: 1pc/pp, 300pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000000/week

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS/TUV

Adjustable elastic neoprene Green waterproof running sports waist bag iphone pouch The material of this Waist Bags is neoprene, water resistant, could keep your phone and your personal esstials dry. The Running Belts portable and lightweight, easy...
High Quality Sports Waist Bags China Supplier
Portable Outdoor Sports Running Waist Bags

Brand: TOP

Packaging: 1pc/pp, 300pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000000/week

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS/TUV

2018 Summer hot sale Portable outdoor sports running waist bags The Sports Waist Bags is a very good gift for sports lovers and travel lovers, you could sent this Neoprene Waist Bags to your parents, your friends, your kids, your collegue or anyone...
High Quality Neoprene Running Bags China Factory
New Hiking Waist Bag With Bottles

Brand: TOP

Packaging: 1pc/pp, 300pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 1000000/week

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS/TUV

Top hiking wasit bag fashion can hold iphone 7, 7s, 8, 8 plus, with botlles These hiking waist bag is a new sports goods, also could be named Running Belts,waterproof and more usage ways . The neoprene wasit bags made of neoprene material, with a...
China Supplier of Waist Bags
Yellow Neoprene Waist Belt Bags With Adjustable Strap

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag, 300pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-014

Customized Color Neoprene Waist Belt Bags With Adjustable Strap The Waist Bags are made of neoprene, the material is durable and waterproof, so you don't have to worry that sweat will wet things in your waist bags. And then the neoprene running...
China Factory of Neoprene Waist Bags
2018 Hot Selling Sports Neoprene Running Belts

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag, 300pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-015

2018 Hot Selling High Quality Sports Neoprene Running Belts The Sports Running Belts fits for everyone like women, men and students. Because the neoprene waist bags with adjustable strap, it can be adjusted according to your waistline. We accept...
Sports Waist Bags Made in China
Low MOQ Neoprene Running Waist Bags

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag, 300pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-016

Wholesale Low MOQ Neoprene Running Waist Bags The pink neoprene running belts waist bags are very suitable for girls and women, and the design of zipper lock is very safe, so you don't have to worry that your things drop out from the sports waist...
Professional Manufacturer of Neoprene Running Bags
Wholesale Good Quality Neoprene Waist Tool Bags

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag, 300pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-015

Wholesale Good Quality Neoprene Waist Bags The Waist Bags are made of Neoprene combine with soft meshy fabric. And the sports waist bags with zipper, it can provide protect very well for your things like keys and money. Details of Neoprene Running...
Leading Manufacturer of Waist Bags
Unisex Durable Sports Custom Neoprene Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Unisex Durable Waterproof Neoprene Waist Bags with Two Bottle Holders The neoprene unisex waist bag is made of neoprene material, its comfortable, breathable and elastic. It can fit your waist size with flexible and adjustable belt. The waist bag...
Professional Supplier of Neoprene Waist Bags
Blue Durable Elastic Waterproof Neoprene Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Blue Durable Elastic Waterproof Customized Neoprene Waist Bags The blue elastic waist bags is made of neoprene and mesh, its waterproof,portable and lightweight. It can fit for your waist size with adjustable belt. The durable fanny packs has...
Durable Custom Neoprene Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Durable Bright Color Custom Neoprene Waist Bags for Outdoor Sports The neoprene bright color fanny packs is made of neoprene material, its waterproof, breathable,elastic and durable.Transparent pvc can protect your phone screen from scratches. It...
Best Quality Water Resistant Hydration Neoprene Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Best Quality Water Resistant Hydration Neoprene Waist Bags with Water Bottle Best quality waist bag is made with neoprene material, its comfortable, anti-sweat and elastic. Fully adjustable for your waist size. Two pocket for water bottle on both...
New Style Outdoor Reflective Neoprene Fanny Packs

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

New Style Outdoor Reflective Neoprene Fanny Packs with Earphone Outlet New style waist bag is made of neoprene,it's waterproof, anti-sweating and durable. It can adjust your waist size. The waist bag has earphone outlet, you can listening to music...
Hot Sale Neoprene Waist Belt With Bottle Holder

Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag, 300pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-013

Popular Unisex Hot Sale Neoprene Waist Belt With Bottle Holder The Neoprene Running Belts is convenient, you can put somethings like keys, money and telephone when you are running or do other exercises. And then this is a newest design for Neoprene...
Durable Waterproof Neoprene Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Durable Custom Waterproof Neoprene Running Belt Waist Bag with Earphone Outlet The running waist bag is made of neoprene material, its comfortable, breathable and elastic waist bag. It's waterproof, sweatproof, durable and quick to dry. It can fit...
High Quality Waterproof Elastic Neoprene Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

High Quality Adjustable Waterproof Custom Neoprene Running Waist Bags High quality waist bags is blend of neoprene material and mesh, its waterproof, breathable and comfortable. It can fit your waist size with flexible and adjustable band. This bulk...
Red Waterproof Adjustable Neoprene Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Red Waterproof Colorful Adjustable Neoprene Running Belt Waist Bags The adjustable waist bags is made of neoprene and mesh, its waterproof, elastic and comfortable. It can fit your waist size with adjustable belt. The waist bags has earphone outlet,...
Colorful Custom Neoprene Running Waist Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Waterproof Colorful Custom Neoprene Running Waist Bags with Bottle Holders The colorful neoprene running waist bag is made of neoprene material, its comfortable, breathable and elastic waist bag. It's waterproof, durable and quick to dry. It can fit...
High Quality Elastic Fitness Neoprene Fanny Packs

Brand: Topsports

Packaging:  1 PC/PE bag, 100 PCS/CTN, Carton Size:55*40*50cm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

High Quality Elastic Waterproof Fitness Neoprene Running Sports Fanny Packs Elastic fanny pack is made of quality neoprene,it's waterproof, anti-sweat and durable. It can adjust for many waist size. Fitness waist bag with earphone hole you can have...
China Waist Bags Suppliers
The Waist Bags are good gift for travles, the could be used for kinds of outdoor activities, such as walking, cycling, hiking, jodding and so on. These waist bags with different size pockest, you could put your water even umbrella on the large size pocket, and you could put your keys, cards, phones, wallets and other personal essentials on other samll pockets. The waist bag with high quality zipper, easy to open and close, and protect your things secure. The material for waist bag is washable and easy to clean, could be washed by hands or machine, they are resuable, and could last for years.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier