http://de.oemneoprene.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kann Kühler > Magnetische Dosenkühler

Magnetische Dosenkühler

Produktkategorie von Magnetische Dosenkühler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Magnetische Dosenkühler , Magnetischer Neopren-Dosenkühler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Magnetische Dosenkühlerabdeckung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
12 Unzen magnetische Neopren-Dosenstummel-Halter können Coolies

Verpakung: 1PC / PP, 100PCS / CTN

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Tragbarer magnetischer Dosenkühler, Kühlschrank Dosenkühler Magnetische Neopren-Dosenkühler aus Neoprenmaterial, das wasserfest und hitzebeständig ist. Die Dosenhalter mit drei magnetischen Teilen, die 12-Unzen-Dosen und Bier halten und an...
Custom Design Magnet Neopren kann Kühler

Einheitspreis: USD 0.45 - 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.45 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: TOP SPORT

Verpakung: 1 stück / opp, 400 stücke / CTN, 50 * 38 * 28 CM

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Kundenspezifischer Druckentwurf Neopren kann Kühler mit starkem Magneten Der Magnet-Dosenkühler ist ein beliebter Stil in AU und USA. Hochwertiges Neopren mit 3 starken Magneten genäht, gibt Ihnen eine neue Erfahrung, wenn Sie Bier und Cola trinken....
Waterproof Neopren Magnetics Collapsible Can Kulties

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Topsport

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Modell: TPC03

Ort Von Zukunft: CN

Neopren Magnetics Collapsible Can Kulties **** Neopren Magnetics Collapsible Can Kulties ist ein neuer Dosenkühler in Neoprenkühlern. Der Entwurf basiert auf normalen zusammenklappbaren Dosenkühlern, mit drei Stücken von magnetics, kann der...
China Magnetische Dosenkühler Lieferanten

Magnetische Dosenkühler sind einzigartige neue Gegenstände für Autos und gebrauchte Produkte. Die magnetischen Dosenhalter mit Magneten nach innen, also kann es auf irgendwelchen Metalldingen haften. Wenn Sie fahren oder im Sommer Sport, ein kühles Getränk trinkend, sehr kühl. Die magnetischen Dosenhalter können an Auto- oder Fitnessgeräten haften. Auf der Außenseite der Magnetdosenhalter können Sie Ihr eigenes Logo drucken. Die Magnet-Stubby-Halter aus Neopren und Polyester sind wasserdicht und waschbar. MOQ für Magnetdosenhülsen ist 500PCS.

magnet can coolers

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.oemneoprene.com
Home > Products > Can Coolers > Magnetic Can Coolers

Magnetic Can Coolers

Product categories of Magnetic Can Coolers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Magnetic Can Coolers, Neoprene Magnetic Can Cooler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Magnetic Can Cooler Cover R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
12oz Magnetic Neoprene Can Stubby Holders Can Coolies

Packaging: 1PC/PP,100PCS/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Portable Magnetic Can Cooler,refrigerator Can Cooler Neoprene magnetic can coolers made of neoprene material ,which is waterproof and heat-resistant . The can stubby holders with three pieces magnetics in it ,which can hold on 12oz cans and beers...
China Magnetic Can Coolers of with CE
Custom design magnet neoprene can cooler

Unit Price: USD 0.45 - 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.45 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: TOP SPORTS

Packaging: 1pc/opp,400pcs/CTN,50*38*28CM

Supply Ability: 200000/Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Custom printing design neoprene can cooler with strong magnet The Magnet can cooler is a popular style in AU and USA.High quality neoprene stitched with 3 pieces strong magnets,give you a new experience when drink beer and cola.you can put the can...
China Manufacturer of Neoprene Magnetic Can Cooler
Waterproof Neoprene Magnetics Collapsible Can Coolies

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Topsports

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: TPC03

Place of Origin: CN

Neoprene Magnetics Collapsible Can Coolies ****Neoprene Magnetics Collapsible Can Coolies is a new can coolers in neoprene coolers. The design based on normal collapsible can coolers , with three pieces of magnetics , the Magnetics Collapsible Can...
High Quality Magnetic Can Cooler Cover China Supplier
China Magnetic Can Coolers Suppliers

Magnetic Can Coolers is unique new items for cars and home used products . The magnetic can holders with magnets inside ,so it can stick on any metal things.When you driving or sporting in summer ,drinking a cool beverage ,very cool . The magnetic can holders can stick on car or gym equipment . The outside of magnet can holders you can print your private logo . Made of neoprene and polyester ,the magnet stubby holders is waterproof and washable . MOQ for magnet can sleeves is 500PCS .

magnet can coolers

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier