http://ru.oemneoprene.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обед Сумки & Тотализаторов > Мешок Охладителя Обеда

Мешок Охладителя Обеда

Категория продукта Мешок Охладителя Обеда, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок Охладителя Обеда, Охлаждение Неопрена Обед Сумки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Изолированный Мешок Охладителя Обеда R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Различные изолированные термо-неопреновые сумки-кулеры для обеда

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Мешки охладителя обеда неопрена различного типа причудливые прочные изолированные термальные Различный стиль сумки для обеда сделан из неопрена высшего качества, его водонепроницаемый, ударопрочный и мягкий. Причудливая большая сумка на обед может...
Новинка Термальные Многоразовые Мешки Неопрена Молния Обед

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Сумка-холодильник из неопрена с застежкой-молнией Многоразовая сумка для обеда изготовлена ​​из неопрена премиум-класса, ее водонепроницаемый и прочный материал. Мешок для обеда на молнии можно стирать в машине и нетоксичен, он может безопасно...
Новые водонепроницаемые наружные изолированные сумки из неопрена для обеда

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Новые водонепроницаемые наружные изолированные сумки из неопрена для обеда Уличная сумка для обеда изготовлена ​​из качественного неопрена, его многоразового и эластичного. Водонепроницаемая сумка для обеда моющаяся и нетоксичная, может безопасно...
Лучшее качество Золотой Термальный Неопреновые Обеденные Пакеты

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Лучшее качество портативный золотой термальный неопреновые сумки для завтрака Лучшая сумка для обеда сделана из 100% неопрена, она водонепроницаема и удобна. Термальный неопреновый мешок для обеда пригоден для машинной стирки и экологичен, он может...
Модные дизайнерские сумки из неопрена

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Модные изолированные сумки для пикника на открытом воздухе из неопрена Модная сумка для обеда изготовлена ​​из 100% неопрена, она водонепроницаемая и мягкая. Портативный ланч-мешок можно стирать в машине и нетоксичен, он может безопасно использовать...
Недавно Gingham Водонепроницаемые сумки из неопрена Lote

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Недавно Gingham Водонепроницаемая Изолированная Сумка Обед Молния Неопрена Новый обеденный пакет Gingham изготовлен из неопрена, водонепроницаем и ударопрочен. Сумку с ланчем легко взять с собой в поход, на пикник, в школу или на другие мероприятия....
Высококачественные полосатые сумки из неопрена в полоску

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Высококачественные модные полосатые сумки из неопрена в полоску Эта полосатая сумка для завтрака из неопрена, водонепроницаемая и ударопрочная. Прочные пакеты для ланча портативны, их легко взять с собой в поход, на пикник, в школу или на другие...
Новейшие красочные сумки из неопрена

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Новейшие красочные сумки из неопрена с цветочным принтом для девочек Эта яркая сумка для обеда изготовлена ​​из неопрена, водонепроницаема и ударопрочна. Хорошие пакеты для ланча портативны, их легко взять с собой в поход, на пикник, в школу или на...
Высококачественные красочные неопреновые сумки для ланча

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

Высококачественные модные красочные неопреновые сумки для девочек Эта сумка для обеда изготовлена ​​из неопрена, водонепроницаема и ударопрочна. Сумки для завтрака для девочек портативны, их легко взять с собой в поход, на пикник, в школу или на...
Новейшие водонепроницаемые сумки из неопрена

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

2018 модный дизайн фламинго шаблон высокого качества неопрена обеда сумки Этот модный обеденный пакет изготовлен из неопрена, водонепроницаем и ударопрочен. Сумки для завтрака для девочек портативны, их легко взять с собой в поход, на пикник, в...
Популярные Горячие Продажи Неопрена Взрослых Обеденные Мешки / Сумки Для Пикника

Цена за штуку: USD 1.5 - 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: верхний

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Мешок OPP, 100 шт. / CTN

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Модель: Top-009

Популярные неопреновые взрослые сумки для обеда / сумки для пикника для женщин и девочек Розовые неопреновые ланч-пакеты очень подходят женщинам и девочкам, а большая емкость для ланч-пакетов может содержать все ваши ежедневные продукты. Материал...
Модные Красные Неопреновые Термальные Сумки-Обеды

марка: верхний

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Мешок OPP, 100 шт. / CTN

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Модель: Top-008

Красивые Красные Неопреновые Термальные Сумки-Обеды Изолированные пакеты-кулеры с застежкой-молнией могут очень хорошо защитить ваши продукты и не выпадать. Как видите, у нас есть серия продуктов в одной печати. Neoprene Lunch Cooling Bag и Stubby...
Фламинго неопреновые сумки на ланч

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1PC / PP, 50PCS / CTN

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV/CTI

2018 модный дизайн фламинго шаблон высокого качества неопрена обеда сумки Эта сумка для обеда изготовлена ​​из неопрена, водонепроницаема и ударопрочна. Пакеты с ланчем портативны, их легко взять с собой в поход, на пикник, в школу или на другие...
Охладители мешков с обедом из неопрена

марка: верхний

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Мешок OPP, 100 шт. / CTN

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Модель: Top-007

Кулеры для неопреновых мешочков с красивой печатью Мы принимаем заказы и можем предоставить более 100 цветов для вас. Неопреновые ланч-мешки могут быть переработаны, и не беспокойтесь о загрязнении, потому что этот материал можно стирать. Детали...
Оптовая складной охладителя неопрена обед сумки с застежкой-молнией

Цена за штуку: USD 1.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
300 Bag/Bags USD 1.5 / Bag/Bags

марка: ТОП

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,изготовленный на заказ подходит коробках

Способность поставки: 30000pcs/pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV

Оптовая складной охладителя неопрена обед сумки с застежкой-молнией близко Этот неопрен обед сумки ,из-за мульти-функции делают ее популярной и горячая всегда. Это могут быть как продукты питания и держатель пива,магазины,путешествия,и разные ткани...
Оптовая дешевые цена охладителя неопрена обед сумки комплект

марка: Пользовательских бренда

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp мешок,изготовленные на заказ наиболее подходящей коробки

Способность поставки: 10000pcs one week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

Оптовая дешевой цене изолированный неопрен обед сумки кулер установлен,самый лучший набор Обед мешок,держатель вина рукав,может охладитель,пиво рукава,прихватки удовлетворить ваши требования очень фантастический пикник или барбекю. Вы донн не нужно...
Фабрика полноцветная печать неопрена обед охладители

марка: Пользовательских бренда

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp мешок,изготовленные на заказ наиболее подходящей коробки

Способность поставки: 100000pcs one week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

От фабрики полноцветная печать неопрена обед кулеры для дома или наружного использования Этот неопрен обед охладители рукавами набор напрямую с завода,высокое качество и низкая цена,мы имеем профессиональный станок для резки и печатная машина,атакже...
Дешевое цена OEM неопрена сумки обед согреться

марка: Пользовательских бренда

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1pc/opp,или принимаем заказ,на заказ подходит коробках

Способность поставки: 10000pcs one week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

Дешевые цена промотирования OEM неопрена сумки обед согреться Красивый дизайн и высокое качество материала делают этот продукт, всегда горячая продажа,как профессиональная фабрика OEM принимаем заказчика дизайн полиграфии. Используйте этот обед...
Напечатано взрослый неопрена рюкзак с ноутбуком кармана

Цена за штуку: USD 10 - 12 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 10 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 12 / Bag/Bags

марка: Топ спортивный

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,50шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Напечатано взрослый неопрена рюкзак с ноутбуком кармана Этот большой неопрена рюкзак мы предназначены для взрослых,высокое качество материала неопрен + EVA пены дает комфортное ощущение пользователя.Большой основной карман можно положить...
Большой черный неопрена рюкзак для взрослого

Цена за штуку: USD 10 - 12 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 10 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 12 / Bag/Bags

марка: Топ спортивный

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,50шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Изготовленный на заказ большой размер черный неопрена для взрослого с сумка для ноутбука внутри Черный неопрена-это типичный стиль для взрослых, изготовлены из мягкого неопрена материал и Ева для того чтобы держать форму.Большая емкость хорошо...
Китай Мешок Охладителя Обеда Поставщики

Обед более холодный мешок также может быть названа сумка для пикника, он очень популярен среди студентов, офисных работников. Это был изолированный мешок обед может держать вашу еду теплой около 4 часов, и можно принимать какие-либо продукты, в то время как вы выходите на пикник, кроме того, он также может быть использован для покупок. Материал мешка обеда неопрена, он был водонепроницаемый и доказательство масла, и было светло и легко взять, это может быть мыть вручную или стиральная машина. Вы можете напечатать любой логотип или фотографии, как вам понравилось на мешок обеда, изготовленный на заказ размер и конструкция как в порядке. Мы профессиональное неопрена фабрики, принимают низкое moq и любой OEM/ODM дизайн. Срок изготовления составляет 15 дней.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.oemneoprene.com
Home > Products > Lunch Bags & Totes > Lunch Cooler Bag

Lunch Cooler Bag

Product categories of Lunch Cooler Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lunch Cooler Bag, Neoprene Lunch Cooling Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Insulated Lunch Cooler Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Popular Hot Sale Neoprene Adult Lunch Bags/Picnic Bags

Unit Price: USD 1.5 - 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 100pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-009

Popular Neoprene Adult Lunch Bags Picnic Bags For Women and Girls The pink neoprene lunch bags are very suitable for women and girls and the large capacity of the lunch bags can contain all of your daily foods The material is washable and durable it...
China Lunch Cooler Bag of with CE
Fashionable Red Neoprene Thermal Lunch Bags

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 100pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-008

Beautiful Red Neoprene Thermal Lunch Bags The Insulated Lunch Cooler Bags with zipper can protect your food very well and don t fall out As you can see we have a series of the products in the same printing The Neoprene Lunch Cooling Bags and Stubby...
China Manufacturer of Neoprene Lunch Cooling Bags
Full Printing Neoprene Lunch Bag Coolers

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 100pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-007

Beautiful Printing Neoprene Lunch Bag Coolers We accept custom and we can provide more than 100 colors for you The Neoprene Lunch Bags can be recycled and don t worry about getting dirty because this material is washable Details of the lunch coolers...
High Quality Insulated Lunch Cooler Bag China Supplier
High Quality Striped Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

High Quality Fashionable Striped Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags This striped lunch bag is neoprene material its waterproof and shockproof The durable lunch bags is portable easy to take to outdoor camping picnic school or other events Fashion design make...
High Quality Striped Lunch Cooler Bag China Factory
Newest Colorful Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Newest Design Colorful Flower Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags for Girls This colorful lunch bag is neoprene material its waterproof and shockproof The good lunch bags is portable easy to take to outdoor camping picnic school or other events Fashion design...
China Supplier of Lunch Cooler Bag
Newly Gingham Waterproof Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Newly Gingham Waterproof Insulated Zipper Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags Newly Gingham lunch bag is neoprene material its waterproof and shockproof Lunch tote bag is easy to take to outdoor camping picnic school or other events The neoprene lunch bag is...
China Factory of Neoprene Lunch Cooling Bags
Newest Waterproof Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

2018 Fashion Design Flamingo Pattern High Quality Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags This fancy lunch bag is neoprene material its waterproof and shockproof The girls lunch bags is portable easy to take to outdoor camping picnic school or other events Its...
Insulated Lunch Cooler Bag Made in China
Flamingo Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

2018 Fashion Design Flamingo Pattern High Quality Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags This lunch bag is neoprene material its waterproof and shockproof The lunch bags is portable easy to take to outdoor camping picnic school or other events The bag is washable...
Professional Manufacturer of Striped Lunch Cooler Bag
High Quality Colorful Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

High Quality Fashionable Colorful Neoprene Girls Tote Lunch Bags This lunch bag is neoprene material its waterproof and shockproof The girls lunch bags is portable easy to take to outdoor camping picnic school or other events Fashion design make...
Leading Manufacturer of Lunch Cooler Bag
Fashion Design Insulated Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Fashion Design Insulated Picnic Outdoor Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags Fashion lunch bag is made of 100 neoprene material its waterproof and soft The portable lunch bag is machine washable and non toxic it can safety use it also keep warm about hours Best...
Professional Supplier of Neoprene Lunch Cooling Bags
Various Insulated Thermal Neoprene Lunch Cooler Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Various Style Fancy Durable Insulated Thermal Neoprene Lunch Cooler Bags Various style lunch bag is made of best quality neoprene its waterproof shockproof and soft The fancy lunch tote bag can safety use it also keep food warm for a few hours Lunch...
Newly Waterproof Outdoor Insulated Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Newly Waterproof Outdoor Insulated Neoprene Lunch Tote Bags Outdoor lunch bag is made of quality neoprene its reusable and elastic The waterproof lunch handbag is washable and non toxic can safety use also keep food nicely for a few hours Insulated...
Best Quality Golden Thermal Neoprene Lunch Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Best Quality Portable Golden Thermal Neoprene Tote Lunch Bags Best lunch bag is made of 100 neoprene its waterproof and comfortable The thermal neoprene lunch bag is machine washable and eco friendly it can safety use also keep food cold and warm...
Novelty Thermal Reusable Zipper Neoprene Lunch Bags

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP,50PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV/CTI

Novelty Thermal Reusable Zipper Neoprene Lunch Cooler Bags Reusable lunch bag is made of premium neoprene material its waterproof and durable The zipper lunch bag is machine washable and non toxic it can secure use also keep cold and warm about...
Wholesale foldable neoprene lunch cooler bags with zipper

Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Bag/Bags USD 1.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: TOP

Packaging: 1pc/opp,custom best suitable cartons

Supply Ability: 30000pcs/pcs per month

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS/TUV

Wholesale foldable neoprene lunch cooler bags with zipper close This neoprene lunch bags because of multi function make it popular and hot selling always It can be as food and beers holder shopping travel and different fabric it also a kind of...
Wholesale cheap price neoprene lunch cooler bags set

Brand: Custom brand

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag,custom best suitable cartons

Supply Ability: 10000pcs one week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

Wholesale cheap price insulated neoprene lunch cooler bags set a very best set Lunch bag wine holder sleeve can cooler beer sleeve oven mitts meet your demand of a very fantastic picnic or BBQ You donn t need to worry about beers not cold or bottles...
Factory full color printing neoprene lunch coolers

Brand: Custom brand

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag,custom best suitable cartons

Supply Ability: 100000pcs one week

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

From factory full color printing neoprene lunch coolers for home or outdoor use This neoprene lunch coolers sleeves set directly from factory sure high quality and cheap price we have professional stitching machine cutting machine and printing...
Cheap price OEM neoprene lunch bags keep warm

Brand: Custom brand

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag,or accept custom,custom best suitable cartons

Supply Ability: 10000pcs one week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

Cheap price promotion OEM neoprene lunch bags keep warm Beautiful design and high quality material make this products always hot sale sure as a professional oem factory accept customer s printing design Use this lunch bags let us have a happy picnic...
Butterfly Design Neoprene School Backpack for Kids

Unit Price: USD 5.7 - 6.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Bag/Bags USD 5.7 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 6.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Top sports

Packaging: 1pc/opp,50pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

2018 Popular Butterfly Design Neoprene School Backpack for Kids All the kids like cute products this Butterfly backpack is perfect gift for them We can custom different 3D animal designs on the bags to meet girls and boys demand It made from light...
Pretty Flamingo Sublimation Printing Neoprene Lunch Bags

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.2 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Bag/Bags USD 1.9 / Bag/Bags
500 Bag/Bags USD 2.2 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Top sports

Packaging: 1pc/opp,50pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Top Quality Art Printing Pretty Flamingo Sublimation Neoprene Lunch Bags Art printing neoprene lunch bags can makes you different and good looking to go out We use high density neoprene material for the sublimation lunch bags it is good use for...
China Lunch Cooler Bag Suppliers

The Lunch Cooler Bag also could be named picnic bag, it is very popular with the students, office workers. It was insulated, the lunch bag could keep your food warm about 4 hours, and you could take any foods while you go out for a picnic, moreover, it also could be used for shopping. The material of lunch bag is neoprene, it was waterproof and oil proof, and it was light and easy to take, it could be washed by hand or washing machine. You could print any logo, or pictures as you liked on the lunch bag, custom the size or design both are OK. We are a professional neoprene factory, accept low moq and any oem/odm design. The production time is 15 days.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier