http://ru.oemneoprene.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Может Охладители > Складчатость Может Охладители

Складчатость Может Охладители

Категория продукта Складчатость Может Охладители, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Складчатость Может Охладители, Изотермические Холодильники поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Складной Охладителей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мода Печать Неопрена Складной Пена Может Охладители

марка: Топ

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ПК/мешок opp, 500 шт/кор

Способность поставки: 50,000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Мода Печать Неопрена Складной Пена Может Охладители Мода новый может охладитель изготовлен из пены и белый неопрена, иногда, белый неопрена сделает цвет вашей неопрен может охладители легче. Согласно вашему требуем, чтобы выбрать материал. Детали...
Неопрена stubby охладители чонсервной для свадьбы и девичника

марка: Топ

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ПК/мешок opp, 500 шт/кор

Способность поставки: 50,000pcs/week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Партии неопрена stubby может держатели для свадьбы и девичника Красочные складной может охладитель изготовлен из высококачественного неопрена материал, подходит для большинства банок. Машина washable и легкая для хранения. И можете кули будет...
Изготовленное На Заказ Печатание Складной Неопрен Может Охладители

марка: Топ

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ПК/мешок opp, 500 шт/кор

Способность поставки: 200,000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Индивидуальные Печать Складной Неопрен Может Охладители Складной может охладитель подходит для 330 мл банок, у нас также есть большой, он подходит для 500 мл. И тогда мы принимаем подгонять, если вы имеете ваши собственные конструкцию и размер, не...
Для свадьбы неопрен может охладители пить пустой охладители

марка: Заказ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500pcs/кор

Способность поставки: 30000pcs/per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

Складной для свадебных подарков неопрен может охладители пить пустой охладители Свадебный подарок для пары Очень идеальное свадебное нужна эта охладители держать может и выпить, чтобы отпраздновать.Кружева дизайн делают жених и невеста счастливы и...
Пустой кулер премиум неопрен может охладитель 12 унций рукава

марка: Заказ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500pcs/кор

Способность поставки: 30000pcs/per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

Складной изготовленный на заказ печатая пустой кулер премиум неопрен может охладитель 12 унций рукава Пустые втулки охладителя принимаем ваш логотип печать,красочные может охладители также могут быть приобретены, Эти радиаторы подходят для...
Складной дизайн кружева может охладители держатели пиво

марка: Заказ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500pcs/кор

Способность поставки: 30000pcs/per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

Очаровательная кружева дизайн складной неопрен может охладители держатели пиво,популярным среди всех видов партии Красиво desgin могут охладители,отличный выбор для всех видов партии отмечают,идеальный способ, чтобы выразить любовь к любовнику,...
Свадебные подарки 12 унций неопрен может охладитель мешок

марка: Пользовательских бренда

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1pc/opp или карточка вставки

Способность поставки: 100000pcs one week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

Свадебные подарки 12 унций неопрен может охладитель сумки с кружевом Как профессиональная фабрика OEM ,мы делаем неопрен может охладители столько лет . Может охладители изготовлены из 3 мм неопрена,подходит для 330ml может пиво,красочные кружева...
OEM неопрена один может охладители для Walmart

марка: Пользовательских бренда

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1pc/opp или карточка вставки

Способность поставки: 100000pcs one week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

OEM неопрена один может охладители для Walmart Как профессиональный OEM может кулер фабрика ,мы делаем неопрен может охладители столько лет и обслуживал многие крупные марки, как Walmart. Это может охладители изготовлены из 3 мм неопрена,красочные...
Персонализированные футболка неопрен может охладитель для партии

Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ТОП СПОРТИВНЫЙ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500шт/кор,50*38*28см

Способность поставки: 200000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Персонализированные различной конструкции футболка неопрен может охладитель для партии Этот новый стиль футболка может охладители идеальный пункт для празднования Дня рождения,свадьбы,посиделки.Мы предлагаем более 10 моделей и смешанные цвета, чтобы...
T-рубашка формы с узором "цветок" может охладители

Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ТОП СПОРТИВНЫЙ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500шт/кор,50*38*28см

Способность поставки: 200000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество красочные футболки формы цветочным узором может охладители Футболка образная конструкция охладителя-это наш новый стиль,соответствующий для промотирования,розницы или как корпоративный подарок.Мы можем на заказ в охладители серии,...
Красочные твердые свадьба может охладители

Цена за штуку: USD 0.3 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ТОП СПОРТИВНЫЙ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500шт/кор,50*38*28см

Способность поставки: 200000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Ппремиум пустым сплошной Цвет неопрен может охладители для свадьбы Пустые твердые охладители чонсервной, изготовлен из 100% новый реальный неопрена.партия может охладители-это моющиеся, прочные и мягкие прикосновения. Который может держать пиво и...
Складной неопрен может охладители магнитный диэлектрик

марка: Пользовательских бренда

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 1pc/opp или карточка вставки

Способность поставки: 100000pcs one week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS CTI TUV

Высокое качество печатных складной неопрен может охладители магнитный изолятор Это может охладители изготовлены из неопрена 3mm с вшитыми 3 magnetics и один цвет шелкография.Этот кулер подходит для 330мл банок и 3 магнитные никаких проблем, чтобы...
Изолированные Пива Может Крышки Охладителя Свадебные Сувениры

Цена за штуку: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ТОП

Подробности Упаковки: 50 шт/ПП, 500 шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000 Pcs/Week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS/TUV

Красный неопрена материал белая печать изолированные пива может крышки охладителя свадебной Они могут круче венчания, может использоваться в качестве чулок шприцы, и подарки друзьям, или могут быть использованы для любых других accasions. Изготовлен...
Команда футболка неопрен может охладитель для футбольного матча

Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ТОП СПОРТИВНЫЙ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500шт/кор,50*38*28см

Способность поставки: 200000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Команда пользовательские печать футболка неопрен может охладитель для Кубка мира Мы специально эту футболку кулер для спортивных событий,например,футбольный матч НБА,НХЛ.Мы можем изготовленный на заказ различный Логос и цвет на кулер, чтобы...
Светло-розовый с золотом печать неопрена может охладитель

Цена за штуку: USD 0.28 - 0.58 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.28 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.58 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ТОП СПОРТИВНЫЙ

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/opp,500шт/кор,50*38*28см

Способность поставки: 200000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Светло-розовый с золотом печать неопрен может охладитель для партии Эта серия неопрен может охладители подходят для партии, лямки. Выберите светло-розовый и белый неопрена, с полным печатание передачи тепла и золота печатание текста,который не...
Новое Прибытие Конструкция Прокладок Неопрен Может Охладители

Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 - 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Топ

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ПК/мешок opp, 500 шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Модель: Top-079

Новое Прибытие Конструкция Прокладок Неопрен Может Охладители Пива Охладители Бутылок Складные Прочный пива кулер рукав изготовлен с 100% премиум неопрена материалов. И дизайн новый неопрен может охладители выглядит большим и будет отличная...
Проверяет складной неопрен может охладители 12 унций

Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 - 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Топ

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ПК/мешок opp, 500 шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Модель: Top-078

Проверяет складной неопрен может охладители 12 унций Мода новый кулер может легко складной для хранения, как только вы выпить любимой газировки или пива, сложите держатели для бутылок шампанского и положила ее в сумку. Это компактный и легкий, так...
Водоустойчивый напечатанный Логос неопрен может охладители

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ШТ./ПП 500ШТ/КОР

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Водоустойчивый Логос напечатал изготовленный на заказ неопрен может охладители пива Это здорово для газированной воды,пива, соков и других консервов напитков, охладители неопрена будет держать ваши руки теплой и сухой в то время как вы пьете. Этот...
Оптовый Водоустойчивый Напечатанный Логос Неопрен Может Охладители

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ШТ./ПП 500ШТ/КОР

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Оптовая Водонепроницаемый Логотип Напечатаны Неопрена Пиво Может Охладители Это здорово для газированной воды,пива, соков и других консервов напитков, охладители неопрена будет держать ваши руки теплой и сухой в то время как вы пьете. Этот напиток...
Мода Зонтик Неопрена Пиво Может Охладители

марка: Topsports

Подробности Упаковки: 1 ШТ./ПП 500ШТ/КОР

Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Модный дизайн зонтик пользовательские неопрена пиво может охладители Это"s подходит для газировки,пиво, сок,и другие напитки, консервы, неопрена охладители будут держать ваши руки в тепле в то время как вы пьете. Это пиво может охладитель изготовлен...
Китай Складчатость Может Охладители Поставщики

Складной охладители чонсервной также названный складной может кули ,плоский дизайн ,дешевая стоимость доставки . Индивидуальные дизайн логотипа для обеих сторон могут охладители , создать свой личный бренд .Материал из этих кули является неопрен , водонепроницаемый и сохранить прохладу в стороны .Качества может охладитель рукав прошел испытания SGS ,если вам нужно ,мы можем предоставить бесплатный материал для тестирования . Безопасность для питья можно одежду . Могут держатели для напитков, используемые для большинства пить можно , Размер подходит для 12 унций банок и пива . Мы являемся OEM неопрена фабрики ,принимают низкое moq и любой OEM/ODM дизайн . Сделать ваш бренд складной может охладитель очень просто ,обеспечьте ваши художественное произведение и размер ,в один день ,мы можем показать вам замечательную можете уютно образцов . can coolers

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sarah Ms. Sarah
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.oemneoprene.com
Home > Products > Can Coolers > Folding Can Coolers

Folding Can Coolers

Product categories of Folding Can Coolers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Folding Can Coolers, Insulated Beer Coolers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Folding Beverage Coolers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Neoprene Stubby Can Coolers for Wedding and Bachelorette

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 500pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 50,000pcs/week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Party Neoprene Stubby Can Holders for Wedding and Bachelorette The colorful folding can coolers are made of top quality neoprene material, fits for most cans. Machine washable and easy to store. And the can coolie will keep your drinks chilled and...
China Folding Can Coolers of with CE
Fashion Printing Neoprene Foam Folding Can Coolers

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 500pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 50,000pcs/week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Fashion Printing Neoprene Foam Folding Can Coolers The fashion new can cooler is made of foam and white neoprene, sometimes, the white neoprene will make the color of your neoprene new can coolers lighter. According to your require to choose the...
China Manufacturer of Insulated Beer Coolers
Custom Printing Neoprene Folding Can Coolers

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 500pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 200,000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Customized Printing Neoprene Folding Can Coolers The folding can coolers are fits for 330 ml cans, we also have big one, it fits for 500 ml. And then we accept customize, if you have your own design and size, don't worry about it, please provide...
High Quality Folding Beverage Coolers China Supplier
For wedding neoprene can coolers drink blank coolers

Brand: Custom

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 30000pcs/per week

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

Collapsible for wedding gifts neoprene can coolers drink blank coolers Engagement Gift for Couples A very perfect wedding need this coolers to hold can and drink to celebrate.Lace design make the bride and groom happy and smile! Even this is a great...
High Quality Custom Folding Can Coolers China Factory
Blank cooler premium neoprene 12oz can cooler sleeves

Brand: Custom

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 30000pcs/per week

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

Collapsible custom printing blank cooler premium neoprene 12oz can cooler sleeves Blank cooler sleeves accept your logo printing,colorful can coolers also can be purchased, This coolers fit for standard 12oz cans,lightweight and easy to store and...
China Supplier of Folding Can Coolers
Collapsible lace design can coolers beer holders

Brand: Custom

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 30000pcs/per week

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

Collapsible charming lace design neoprene can coolers beer holders,popular with all kinds of party Beautifully desgin can coolers,a great choice for all kinds of party celebrate,a perfect way to express LOVE to lover when wedding, Lace design makes...
China Factory of Insulated Beer Coolers
Wedding gifts neoprene 12oz can cooler bags

Brand: Custom brand

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag or card insert

Supply Ability: 100000pcs one week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

Wedding gifts neoprene 12oz can cooler bags with lace design As a professional OEM factory ,we do neoprene can coolers so many years . The can coolers made of 3mm neoprene,fit for 330ml can beer,colorful with lace design be brand used in wedding,...
Folding Beverage Coolers Made in China
OEM neoprene single can coolers for walmart

Brand: Custom brand

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag or card insert

Supply Ability: 100000pcs one week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

OEM neoprene single can coolers for walmart As a professional OEM can cooler factory ,we do neoprene can coolers so many years and serviced many big brand like walmart. This can coolers made of 3mm neoprene,colorful accept logo custom,heat transfer...
Professional Manufacturer of Custom Folding Can Coolers
T-shirt shape flower pattern can coolers

Unit Price: USD 0.25 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: TOP SPORTS

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/CTN,50*38*28CM

Supply Ability: 200000/Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

High quality colorful T-shirt shape flower pattern can coolers The T-shirt shaped design cooler is our new style,suitable for promotion,retail or as corporate gift.We can custom a series coolers as World Cup,NHL or other events promotion gift,which...
Leading Manufacturer of Folding Can Coolers
Colorful solid wedding party can coolers

Unit Price: USD 0.3 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: TOP SPORTS

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/CTN,50*38*28CM

Supply Ability: 200000/Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Premium Blank Solid Color Neoprene Can Coolers for Wedding Party Blank solid can coolers, made of 100% new real neoprene.the party can coolers is washable, durable and soft touching. Which can keep beer and drinks cold 2-4hours. You can use the can...
Professional Supplier of Insulated Beer Coolers
Personalized t-shirt neoprene can cooler for party

Unit Price: USD 0.25 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: TOP SPORTS

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/CTN,50*38*28CM

Supply Ability: 200000/Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Personalized different design t-shirt neoprene can cooler for party This new style T-shirt can coolers are perfect item for birthday party,wedding party,gatherings.We offered more than 10 patterns and mixed colors to choose from,different pattern...
Foldable neoprene magnetic can coolers insulator

Brand: Custom brand

Packaging: 1pc/opp bag or card insert

Supply Ability: 100000pcs one week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS CTI TUV

High quality printed foldable neoprene magnetic can coolers insulator This can coolers made of 3mm neoprene with stitched 3 magnetics and one color silkscreen printing.This cooler fit for 330ml cans and 3 magnetic no problem to holder a can...
Insulated Beer Can Covers Can Cooler Weding Favors

Unit Price: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: TOP

Packaging: 50 PCS/PP, 500pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 100000 Pcs/Week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS/TUV

Red neoprene material white printing insulated beer can covers can cooler wedding favors These can cooler wedding favors, could be used as stocking stuffers, and gifts to friends, or could be used for any other accasions. Made of 3 mm thickness...
Light Pink With Gold printing Neoprene Can Cooler

Unit Price: USD 0.28 - 0.58 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.28 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.58 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: TOP SPORTS

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/CTN,50*38*28CM

Supply Ability: 200000/Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Light Pink With Gold printing Neoprene Can Cooler for Party This series neoprene can coolers are suitable for party, webbing. It choose light pink and white neoprene rubber, with full heat transfer printing and gold text printing,which won't fade....
Team T-shirt Neoprene Can Cooler for football match

Unit Price: USD 0.25 - 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: TOP SPORTS

Packaging: 1pc/opp,500pcs/CTN,50*38*28CM

Supply Ability: 200000/Month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Custom Printing Team T-shirt Neoprene Can Cooler for World Cup We customed this T-shirt cooler for sports events,such as NBA,NHL,football match.We can custom different logo and color on the cooler to represent different team.It is a good promotion...
New Arrival Strips Design Neoprene Can Coolers

Unit Price: USD 0.25 - 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 500pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-079

New Arrival Strips Design Neoprene New Can Coolers Collapsible Beer Bottle Coolers The durable beer cooler sleeves made with 100% premium neoprene materials. And the design of neoprene new can coolers looks great and will be a great party for the...
Checks Collapsible Neoprene Can Coolers for 12oz

Unit Price: USD 0.25 - 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.25 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Top

Packaging: 1 pc/opp bag, 500pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Top-078

Checks Collapsible Neoprene New Can Coolers for 12oz The fashion new can cooler easily collapsible for storage, once you drink your favorite soda or beer, fold the champagne bottle holders and put it in your bag. It is compact and lightweight so you...
Fashion Gingham Neoprene Beer Can Coolers

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP, 500PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Fashion Gingham design Custom Neoprene Beer Can Coolers It''s great for soda,beer, juice,and other canned beverage, neoprene coolers will keep your hands warm while you drink. This beer can chiller made with well-known neoprene material, fit up to...
Promotional Cheap Price Neoprene Can Coolers

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP, 500PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Promotional Cheap Price Neoprene Can Coolers The can cooler tech is a good promotional gift for party and celebration, and it is very popular in pub. For the material of these can cooler tech store is neoprene, waterproof and shockproof, lightweight...
Foldable Insulated Custom Neoprene Beer Coolers

Brand: Topsports

Packaging: 1PC/PP, 500PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Wholesale Lightweight Foldable Insulated Custom Neoprene Beer Can Coolers Great for soda,beer, juice, custom neoprene coolers will keep your hands warm and dry while you drink. For the material of these can cooler tech store is neoprene, waterproof...
China Folding Can Coolers Suppliers

The Folding Can Coolers also named collapsible can coolies ,flat design ,cheap shipping charges . Customized logo design for both sides on Can Coolers , create your personal brand .The material of these can coolies is neoprene , waterproof and keep cool in outside .The quality of the can cooler sleeves has passed SGS test ,if you need ,we can provide free material for you to test . Safety for drinking can clothes . Beverage can holders used for most drinking can , size fit for 12oz cans and beers . We are oem neoprene factory ,accept low moq and any oem/odm design . Do your brand foldable can coolers is very simple ,provide your artwork and size ,in one day ,we can show you wonderful can cozy samples . can coolers

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sarah Ms. Sarah
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier